Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
LINCS FAMILY CENTER BOARD MEETING
-
2400 Firmstone Street, Easton
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
School Assembly
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Board Meeting
-
William P. Tollinger Administration Building, 2040 Washington Blvd., Easton, PA 18042
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Title I Book Bingo
-
WBES APR
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide Events
  • Wilson Borough